En selvejende døgninstitution, som har driftoverenskomst med Frederiksberg kommune.

Kontakt

 

Forstander:

Tine Theker Stryhn - tine@allegaarden.dk

Viceforstander:

Susanne Stemann- sus@allegaarden.dk

Afdelingsleder:

Bettina Larsen - bel@allegaarden.dk

Socialrådgiver:

Kate Nissen - kate@allegaarden.dk

Psykolog:

Brian Kjøller Olsen - brian@allegaarden.dk

Administration:

Lise Olsen - lise@allegaarden.dk

Hyblerne:

Pia von Essen  - pia@allegaarden.dk

Smallegade/ afdelingsleder:

Bruno Dahl - smallegade@smallegade.com

Bøgen/afdelingsleder:

Jan Otto Schaumann - boegen@boegen.biz

Kontakt afdelingen
Kontakt info

Ungecenteret Allegården

Frederiksberg Alle 48

1820 Frederiksberg C

tlf. 33 22 74 01

allegaarden@allegaarden.dk